9703 Sunny Isles Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,525

MLS® # RX-10102671

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,054 SQ. Feet
  • 1711 Days On Market

THIS TOTALLY UPGRADED CORNER LAKEVIEW 2/2 W/BONUS ROOM, 1CG VILLA BEAUTY WILL GO FAST!! NEUTRAL TILE THROUT, WHITE ON WHITE KITCHEN W/WHIRLPOOL APPL PKG. FORMAL DIN AREA, LG LIV RM. ENCLOSED BONUS ROOM W/FRENH DOORS OVERLOOKS LAKE.CAN BE USED FOR OFFICE, GUEST, OR PLAY ROOM. WALKING DISTANCE TO WEST BOCA HOSPITAL, & CLOSE PROXIMITY TO RESTUARANTS, SHOPPING, HOUSES OF WORSHIP 7 MAJOR HIGHWAYS. GREAT SHOOL DISTRICT. QUICK WALK TO COMMNITY AMENITIES INC.TENNIS & OLMPIC POOL. PETS WELOOME!!NO AGRESSIVE BREEDS..NO SMOKING IN HOUSE....ALL AGES!!! A CONTRACT ON APPL, ELECTRICAL PLUMBING PAID BY OWNER FOR TENANTS CONVENINCE.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRAINBERRY PARK 2
  • Address9703 Sunny Isles Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, Up to 2 Pets, 31 lb to 40 lb Pet, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, French Door, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Lake/Canal Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Community Room, Picnic Area, Pool, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Tennis, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeRealty For You Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:00pm EDT.