4700 Gleneagles Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $3,000

MLS® # RX-10110734

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,747 SQ. Feet
  • 1934 Days On Market

Pine Tree Golf Club for rent 3/2.5 2 car garage and private screened pool patio area and dual fireplace. Split bedroom plan , large rooms - come see for yourself.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPINE TREE GOLF CLUB AMD UNREC ON AM-73
  • Address4700 Gleneagles Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions50+ lb Pet, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Fireplace(s), Laundry Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Screened Patio, Well Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10586070

4122 Heartstone Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,655 SQFT
  • 164 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Home With A Loft. Great Water View With A Fenced-in Back Yard. No Carpet And Great Schools. Association Takes At Least 30 Days To Approve.owner Will Put A Stainless Steel Refrigerator And Microwave In When It Is Rented.!

4052 Woodhill Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,679 SQFT
  • 223 DOM
View details More Photos Save

4/3/2 Newer House With High Ceiling. Granite Counter Tops, Beautiful Community. The Owner Can Paint It And Professionally Cleaning It For $2400 Per Month.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 9:00am EDT.