4800 N Federal Highway #b304, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $348,075

MLS® # RX-10111748

  • 1,989 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 1680 Days On Market

Suite features reception area, six (6) private offices on glass, conference room,break room, file room. Under lease through February 2016.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANCTUARY CENTRE CONDO
  • Address4800 N Federal Highway #b304
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionOffice Condo

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,445
  • Tax Year2014

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Water, Separate Meter

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingHeat Strip
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionOther
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeCommercial Florida Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

4800 N Federal Highway #d207, Boca Raton, FL - $326,400

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 180k SQFT
  • 1,502 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Unit D207 List Price $326,400.unit Feasture Waiting Area, Reception With Open Office Area, 4 Offices, Break Room, Storage Room.sanctuary Centre Is Located In Affluent Eastern Boca Raton Where Yamato Road Intersects With Federal Highway. On-site P...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:00pm EDT.