22563 Sw 66th Avenue #102, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,150

MLS® # RX-10128775

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 899 SQ. Feet
  • 1619 Days On Market

Beautiful first floor unit with 1-BED/1.5-BATH located in BELAIRE CLUB AT BOCA RATON. It features an open & spacious floor-plan with lots of natural light, large bedrooms with plenty of closet space, and a bright and airy kitchen and family room. This property is centrally located - close to major roads, shopping and dining. READY TO MOVE IN. A MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBELAIRE CLUB AT BOCA RATON CONDO
  • Address22563 Sw 66th Avenue #102
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryHammock Pointe Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeGold Coast Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10548483

10144 Boca Entrada Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL - $1,400

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 828 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 2th Floor Unit In Boca Entrada.!! Kitchen With Nice Appliances, Screened Balcony. Elevator Is Available. 2 Large Pools ,gym, Basketball Court , Soccer Court,,, 24 Hours Gym.basic Cable And Water Is Incuded!!!!commercial Car Is Ok Passpor...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:00pm EDT.