2601 N Ocean Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,900,000

MLS® # RX-10135138

  • $2.9M Price
  • .34 Acres
  • 1649 Days On Market

Build the house of your dreams on this direct oceanfront lot! Over 1/3 acre with 125 feet directly on the beach! Last parcels available with preserved property to both the North and South. Located just South of the Yacht & Racquet Club of Boca Raton! The beach behind the house is wide with very few people! Survey attached.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRedhammer
  • Address2601 N Ocean Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.34
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, Public Road, East of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,156
  • Tax Year2014

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewOcean

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Ocean Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 9:15pm EST.