6760 Canary Palm Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10136986

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,591 SQ. Feet
  • 1588 Days On Market

3 BEDROOM TWO BATH, BEST LOCATION IN BOCA, NEAR TO ALL....ALL NEW IN 09, WOOD FLOORS, APPLIANCES, AC UNIT, MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCANARY PALM CLUB
  • Address6760 Canary Palm Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Sky Light(s)

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementaryVerde Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeCenter Realty Associates

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

6291 La Costa Drive #b, Boca Raton, FL - $2,000

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,420 SQFT
  • 451 DOM
View details More Photos Save

A Unique Townhouse In Very Desirable Boca Del Mar Area, Location, Location..resort Style Community, Looks Like New , With Over $40k In Upgrades, In Bathrooms, Kitchen, Granite Counter Tops, Floors, Stainless Steel Appliances, Wood Baseboards, Door...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:00pm EDT.