1231 Sw 1st Avenue #b, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,900

MLS® # RX-10138237

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,350 SQ. Feet
  • 1515 Days On Market

NEWLY REMODELED 3 BEDROOM 3 BATHROOM HOME IN EAST BOCA RATON. FRESH PAINT NEW TILE MINUTES FROM THE BEACH, FAU, MIZNER PARK, SCHOOLS, PARKS. WALKING DISTANCE TO TRADER JOE'S, PUBLIX, FRESH MARKET, WALGREENS. TILE FLOOR THROUGHOUT. WATER AND LAWN CARE INCLUDED IN RENT!! FENCED BACKYARD. BRAND NEW A/C!! SMALL PETS WELCOME.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA ISLANDS EAST 2ND ADD
  • Address1231 Sw 1st Avenue #b
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, Interview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDuplex/Triplex/Quadplex
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Wall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Laundry Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fenced Yard, Fruit Tree(s), Open Patio, Shed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Picnic Area, Play Area, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeGold Coast Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 8:24pm EDT.