4651 Palo Verde Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $2,100

MLS® # RX-10154793

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,739 SQ. Feet
  • 1768 Days On Market

Minimum rental 180 days.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCYPRESS CREEK
  • Address4651 Palo Verde Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, 1 Pet, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewCanal, Garden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Bar, Fireplace(s)

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screen Porch, Room for Pool

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeSunshine Real Estate Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

8270 Bermuda Sound Way, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,800

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,245 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nautica Is A Gated Community Located Across The Street From Citrus Cove Elementary School. 3 Bedrooms 2 Full Baths With A 1 Car Garage. Screened Patio With Fenced Private Back Yard. Great Community Amenities With Pool, Play Area, Basketball And C...

Image -1: RX-10586070

4122 Heartstone Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,655 SQFT
  • 164 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Home With A Loft. Great Water View With A Fenced-in Back Yard. No Carpet And Great Schools. Association Takes At Least 30 Days To Approve.owner Will Put A Stainless Steel Refrigerator And Microwave In When It Is Rented.!

4052 Woodhill Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,679 SQFT
  • 223 DOM
View details More Photos Save

4/3/2 Newer House With High Ceiling. Granite Counter Tops, Beautiful Community. The Owner Can Paint It And Professionally Cleaning It For $2400 Per Month.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 11:15am EDT.