5280 Nw 2nd Avenue #413, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,250

MLS® # RX-10163072

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,090 SQ. Feet
  • 1456 Days On Market

Nicely furnished, super clean, 2/2 turnkey seasonal rental. Large balcony overlooking the golf course. Heated pool & Tennis. Fabulous NE Boca Raton location. Just minutes to Mizner Park, golf, beach, shopping, & dining. A short drive to Delray Beach's Atlantic Avenue.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA TEECA CONDO 10
  • Address5280 Nw 2nd Avenue #413
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesRoman Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories5

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Screened Balcony, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator, Lobby, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10547859

340 Nw 67th Street #108, Boca Raton, FL - $1,950

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,436 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Condo In Eat Boca! This Condo Has 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, And Has Recently Been Completely Repainted With New Laminate Floors And Tile In Living Areas. Spacious Master Bedroom With Large Walk In Closet. Outdoor Storage Closet. Washer And D...

Image -1: RX-10529463

360 Nw 67th Street #e208, Boca Raton, FL - $1,996

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,343 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Beautiful Pristine 3 Bedroom Condo Comes With Upgraded Kitchen With Granite Counters And S/s Appliances. Large Master Bedroom, Overlooking A Lush Green Golf Course, Updated Bathrooms.....this Spacious Open Plan Condo Is Truly In Move In Con...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:30pm EDT.