7901 Ne Spanish Trail Court, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $5,000,000

MLS® # RX-10198130

  • $5M Price
  • 1.78 Acres
  • 1317 Days On Market

MOST MAGNIFICENT PARCEL OF LAND WITH OVER 620 FT ON THE WATER AVAILABLE IN BOCA RATON ON THE WIDEST AND DEEPEST CANAL IN BOCA RATON. OVER 1.77 ACRES WITH 3 PRIVATE ENTRANCES THROUGH 3 BOCA ROADS AND BORDERING DELRAY BEACH, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE IT! HISTORY ABOUNDS IN THIS PRESTINE LOT READY FOR AN EXCLUSIVE LUXURY ESTATE, A PRIVATE COMPOUND OR EXLUSIVE LAND USE. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE IT IN BOCA RATON. OCEAN ACCESS AND PLENTY OF ROOM FOR LARGE MEGA YATCHS. ORIGINALLY OWNED BY FLAGLER THIS PROPERY HAS ONLY HAD 4 OWNERS IN HISTORY. CALL FOR PRIVATE SHOWING AND WEBSITE.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodIndividual
  • Address7901 Ne Spanish Trail Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.78
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Treed Lot, Cul-De-Sac

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,613
  • Tax Year2015

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewCanal, Ocean, Intracoastal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:00pm EDT.