451 Ne 34th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,300

MLS® # RX-10202067

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,238 SQ. Feet
  • 1304 Days On Market

Beautiful, renovated pool home east Boca Raton, just minutes from the beach!! Huge eat in kitchen with stainless steel appliances and wood cabinets. Laminated wood floors, no carpet! Brand new air conditioner and water heater.Lawn and pool service included in rent.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLA RICA
  • Address451 Ne 34th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFrench Door, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fenced Yard, Open Patio, Screened Patio, Shed, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLa Playa Real Estate, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:00pm EDT.