331 Orange Tree Drive, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $2,000,000

MLS® # RX-10216374

  • $2M Price
  • 1348 Days On Market

Outstanding opportunity to build a 3 story condo or hotel next to the exclusive private Atlantis Golf Club with sweeping golf views. Located within the gates of the City of Atlantis providing lots of amenities, two golf courses, community park features lighted tennis courts, playground equipment, splash pad and rec building, city has own police force and council. JFK Medical Center on-site. Great location minutes to beaches, airport, shopping, dining, and I-95. Density is 18.78 per acre yielding 25 residential units.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCity of Atlantis
  • Address331 Orange Tree Drive
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$14,929
  • Tax Year2015

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Features

  • ViewGolf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Gas, Public Water, Underground

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryStarlight Cove Elementary School
  • MiddleTradewinds Middle School
  • HighSantaluces Community High

Info

  • OfficeAtlantis Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 6:00am EST.