8721 Lyons Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $4,200,000

MLS® # RX-10222350

  • 9 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 35,912 SQ. Feet
  • 2005 Year Built

Located amid a serene country setting in beautiful Palm Beach County, Florida. This premier facility offers 100 spacious stalls within five separate barns, owners lounge with two offices, three rings, eleven grooms quarters with common area, twenty paddocks on nearly thirty two acres. The barns come equipped with private laundry facility, tack rooms, feed rooms and grooming stalls. The stalls are large with state of the art fly spray system and fans. There are large outdoor sand rings, dressage rings, large outdoor grass field and many lush paddocks. This wonderful facility is minutes away from one of the largest show jumping and dressage competitions in the world. The Winter Equestrian Festival is the worlds largest and longest running equestrian competition.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodEquus Equestrian Center
  • Address8721 Lyons Road
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres31.77
  • Lot Description25 to < 50 Acres
  • RestrictionsLease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$29,053
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms9
  • Bathrooms8.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions12 x 10

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions12 x 10
  • Living Room Dimensions15 x 20

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Washer
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2005
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionElevated

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Horses Permitted

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 10:31am EDT.