321 Norwood Terrace #n225, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,500

MLS® # RX-10230486

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 935 SQ. Feet
  • 1432 Days On Market

GREAT 2BR/2BA UNIT IN DESIRABLE WINDWOOD WALKING DISTANCE TO FAU

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE WINDWOOD CONDO
  • Address321 Norwood Terrace #n225
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Picnic Area, Pool, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeWeichert Best Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10608257

400 Ne 20th Street #c108, Boca Raton, FL - $1,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 772 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful One Bed, One And Half Bath In The Best Location Of East Boca. Few Minutes To Atlantic Ocean, Mizner Park, Highways And Shopping. Can Be Rented Furnished Or Unfurnished.

Image -1: RX-10558611

2900 Olivewood Terrace #o-205, Boca Raton, FL - $1,650

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 935 SQFT
  • 208 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Gorgeous Waterfront, Light & Bright 2nd Floor, 2/2 Condo With Vaulted Ceilings In A Gated Community ~1 Mile To The Beach! Walk In Closet, Washer/dryer In Home. Split Bedroom Floor Plan. Private Screened Patio In The Back. All New Led Lightbulbs Th...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 4:01pm EDT.