7616 Elmridge Drive #7u, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $3,700

MLS® # RX-10232824

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,629 SQ. Feet
  • 1353 Days On Market

Beautiful golf views from huge wrap around patio. Nicely furnished unit on 2nd floor in desirable Boca Pointe Country Club. Various types of memberships available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSOUTHWINDS AT BOCA POINTE CONDO
  • Address7616 Elmridge Drive #7u
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, 1 Pet, Interview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf, Pond

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Pantry, Roman Tub, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Spa-Hot Tub

Info

  • OfficePreferred Properties Int'l Rea

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10324504

7623 Cinebar Drive #30u, Boca Raton, FL - $4,400

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,360 SQFT
  • 1,015 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Light And Bright 2nd Floor Unit In Desirable Southwinds At Boca Pointe. Huge Wrap Around Screened In Patio With Gorgeous Golf An Water Views. Contemporary Furnishings. Boca Pointe Offers Tenants Memberships.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 12:46pm EST.