1122 W Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,999

MLS® # RX-10234284

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,309 SQ. Feet
  • 1524 Days On Market

$45 Application fee per adult. Pets welcomed No pit bulls, shepards,Chow or Rottweiler. Pet deposit is $250 per pet and $20 additional monthly rent per pet. DO NOT SEND CONTRACT TO LEASE. Turn around time is 48-72 hours for application approval. Qualifications: No Section. No prior evictions, No felonies, Stable credit for the past 24 mths, Income 3 times rent. New Stainless steel kitchen. appliances.Pool fee $95.00 monthly for weekly pool services

Schedule a Tour

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Tue 28 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON SQUARE UNIT 3
  • Address1122 W Camino Real
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 3 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeStellar Homes Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

5407 214th Court S, Boca Raton, FL - $2,425

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,451 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Apply Today While The Current Residents Are Preparing To Move Out!! **gorgeous 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom Home In The Gated Fairfield Community Of Boca Raton, Fl! The Entryway Leads You Into The Vaulted, Twostory Great Room With Stunning Wood Floors ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 14th, 2020 at 10:15am EDT.