1122 W Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,999

MLS® # RX-10234284

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,309 SQ. Feet
  • 1348 Days On Market

$45 Application fee per adult. Pets welcomed No pit bulls, shepards,Chow or Rottweiler. Pet deposit is $250 per pet and $20 additional monthly rent per pet. DO NOT SEND CONTRACT TO LEASE. Turn around time is 48-72 hours for application approval. Qualifications: No Section. No prior evictions, No felonies, Stable credit for the past 24 mths, Income 3 times rent. New Stainless steel kitchen. appliances.Pool fee $95.00 monthly for weekly pool services

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON SQUARE UNIT 3
  • Address1122 W Camino Real
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 3 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeStellar Homes Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1398 Sw 9th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $2,095

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,157 SQFT
  • 297 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Beautiful ''boca Raton Square'' Single Family Home Is In The Best School District. Walk To Churches, Day Care School, Addison Mizner, 2/2 With A Garage And A Nice Backyard. Contact The Agent For Showing Instuctions. No Application Fees No Wa...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 2:01pm EST.