22605 Sw 66th Avenue #301, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $93,500

MLS® # RX-10301965

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 960 SQ. Feet
  • 1977 Year Built

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CLUB CONDO
  • Address22605 Sw 66th Avenue #301
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,162
  • Tax Year2016

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric Available, Water Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions18 x 16

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions12 x 10
  • Living Room Dimensions18 x 15

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNo Heat
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Freezer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storm Shutters, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesPantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • # Of Stories4
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Balcony, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$293
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator, Picnic Area, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 12:00pm EDT.