7259 Norwich Lane, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $2,900

MLS® # RX-10312136

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,565 SQ. Feet
  • 1092 Days On Market

Luxurious 4 Bedroom Pool Home, Located in a Gated Resort Style Community. Open Concept Kitchen Featuring Granite Counter & Stainless Steel Appliances. Ceramic Tiles Throughout home. Freshly Painted, and Built in Entertainment wiring. Back Yard boast a private in-ground pool and screened patio. Master Bedroom Features Sauna Spa Tub and Walk in Closet. Large 2 (Two) Car Garage, Located In Nautica Sounds. A Rated Feeder schools.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNAUTICA SOUND 1
  • Address7259 Norwich Lane
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Cook Island, Pantry, Roman Tub, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screen Porch

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse

Info

  • OfficeCross Border Realty and Mgnmt

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 6:00am EST.