7940 La Mirada Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $3,900

MLS® # RX-10324484

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,823 SQ. Feet
  • 1013 Days On Market

Beautiful townhouse in desirable Boca Pointe Country Club. All bedrooms upstairs. Light and bright with volume ceilings and glass enclosed patio. Contemporary furnishings. New porcelain floors in living areas and laminate upstairs. No carpeting.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLA MIRADA AT BOCA POINTE CONDOS
  • Address7940 La Mirada Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal, Tennis

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Pantry, Roman Tub, Sky Light(s), Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesManager on Site, Pool

Info

  • OfficePreferred Properties Int'l Rea

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 10:00am EST.