7770 La Mirada Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $4,400

MLS® # RX-10330568

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,823 SQ. Feet
  • 902 Days On Market

Gorgeous remodeled townhouse in desirable Boca Pointe Country Club. With extra large glass enclosed patio with golf and lake view. . New modern open kitchen with granite and stainless steel appliances. New bathrooms. Wood or tile floors. No carpet. 2 car garage and long driveway for guests. Cathedral ceiling in the living room.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLA MIRADA AT BOCA POINTE CONDOS
  • Address7770 La Mirada Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf, Pond

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSky Light(s), Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficePreferred Properties Int'l Rea

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

6761 Montego Bay Boulevard #b, Boca Raton, FL - $4,000

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,142 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautifully Decorated Second Floor 3 Bedroom+2 Bath + Family Room. All New Appliances + Newer Ac & Water Heater. Gorgeous Tranquil Water View.tile Floors + Carpet In Bedrooms. Newly Decorated In Fine Comfortable Taste. King Beds In Master & Guest...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:30am EDT.