500 Nw 39th Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33429

 -  $381,900

MLS® # RX-10340313

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,924 SQ. Feet
  • 2005 Year Built

RENTED TILL JAN. 12, 2020... AT $2,300.00 A MONTH, FOR SALE !!! OWNER SAYS SELL.. .END UNIT WITH ELEVATOR, THIS IS A $40,000 UPGRADE FOR FREE...BIG UPGRADE.. .NEW AC.... SELLER SAYS SELL....

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVISTAZO AT BOCA RATON
  • Address500 Nw 39th Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.02
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$6,100
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water, Electric Available, Underground, Water Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub, Dual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions18 x 16

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions12 x 12
  • Living Room Dimensions18 x 15

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Ice Maker, Auto Garage Open, Fire Alarm
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Split Bedroom, Elevator, Fire Sprinkler, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub, Cook Island, Upstairs Living Area, Entry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2005
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Auto Sprinkler, Open Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, 2+ Spaces, Driveway, Covered, Deeded

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$267
  • HOA Fees IncludeRecrtnal Facility

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Listings Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 8:20pm EDT.