19287 Liberty Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10346679

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,327 SQ. Feet
  • 844 Days On Market

Beautiful Single family home, just been remodeled to a high standard, large back yard, this home is move in ready! This community has NO HOA tenant approval and is ready to move into NOW!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodAMERICAN HOMES AT BOCA RATON 4
  • Address19287 Liberty Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Central Building

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, French Door, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Fenced Yard, Shutters, Well Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Guest, Slab Strip, Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:45am EDT.