9327 Sw 5th Street #a, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $149,900

MLS® # RX-10347890

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,039 SQ. Feet
  • 1978 Year Built

WOW! 2 bedroom townhouse in the middle of Boca Raton for under $175,000!! Beautiful upgraded kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances! Redone baths! This unit is move in ready! Brand new ac! Great for investor or owner occupant! Will not last! hoa fee includes Exterior landscaping and common grounds maintenance, exterior of building maintenance, basic cable and common element insurance is included.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGREENHOUSE OF BOCA AS
  • Address9327 Sw 5th Street #a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.05
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$775
  • Tax Year2016

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions14 x 15

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions15 x 16
  • Living Room Dimensions18 x 22

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1978
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$380

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

10295 W Boca Bend #l2, Boca Raton, FL - $184,900

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,068 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Investors Dream. Can Be Rented Immediately After Closing. Rarely Available 2/2 Villa With All Stainless Steel Appliances, Less Than Year And A Half Old Washer And Dryer,granite Kitchen Counter Tops And Updated Kitchen. Front And Back Patio, Tile F...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:45am EDT.