101 Del Rio Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,250

MLS® # RX-10356004

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,602 SQ. Feet
  • 809 Days On Market

LOCATION LOCATION, LOCATION.. CORNER UNIT HOUSE IN QUIET EAST BOCA, NICE PATIO ADJACENT TO BIG GARDEN AND TREES, FACING TENNIS COURT OF COMMUNITY. TILE THROUGHOUT THE HOUSE NEWER KITCHEN SPLIT BEDROOMS, WALKING DISTANCE TO DINING & SHOPPING

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLA DEL RIO
  • Address101 Del Rio Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions21 lb to 30 lb Pet, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Tennis

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10539085

1255 Ne 4th Court, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,458 SQFT
  • 128 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Wonderful 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Plus Den In The Highly Desirable ''golden Triangle'' Area. Freshly Painted, And Ready To Move In. Entertain Inside With The Open Floor Plan Or In Your Spacious Outdoor Covered Patio That Opens To A The Fenced-in Backya...

Image -1: RX-10517716

199 Nw 9th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $2,250

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,385 SQFT
  • 203 DOM
View details More Photos Save

No Hoa Approval Needed. 3/2 Single Family Home Huge Lot. Lots Of Parking--- No Hoa. East Boca ---near Boca Library And Tennis Center. Great

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:30am EDT.