19244 Redberry Court, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $4,700

MLS® # RX-10356668

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,660 SQ. Feet
  • 805 Days On Market

Absolutely gorgeous home available fully furnished!! This home has a new roof and all hurricane windows. Must see this wonderful pool with lake view! Community has a clubhouse with exercise,pool and tennis plus a tot lot. The community has 24 hour security with guard gate

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA ISLES WEST PH 3 B
  • Address19244 Redberry Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesZoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Sidewalks

Schools

  • ElementarySunrise Park Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Florida Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:15am EDT.