639 E Ocean Avenue #202, 203, 406, 407, 409, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,150,000

MLS® # RX-10358407

  • 6,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built
  • 2 Acres
  • 924 Days On Market

Great Investment!! 6.5% CAP. Tenant leased at $8,500/month, want to renew... this is a five (5) rented units to 3 separate tenants. Mix is 2 units joined ($1700 +1700/mo), 2 units joined ($1700 +1700/mo), and one unit at $1700/mo.Just rehabbed 1200 x 5 Sq Ft professional offices. Porcelain tile, paint, baths, all new. Great location. This boutique office building sits in the center of the flourishing Boynton Beach Downtown area with multiple future developments on the rise. Conveniently located next to restaurants, shopping, and residential dwellings, this completely renovated suite is an ideal location.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFIRST FINANCIAL PLAZA CONDO
  • Address639 E Ocean Avenue #202, 203, 406, 407, 409
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.00
  • Lot DescriptionOffice

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,384
  • Tax Year2016

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • # Of Stories4
  • RoofComp Rolled

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2020 at 2:30am EST.