157 Dorset #d, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $975

MLS® # RX-10381450

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 835 SQ. Feet
  • 706 Days On Market

GREAT VIEW OF POOL AND LAKE FROM THIS 3RD FLOOR CONDO. ELEVATOR BUILDING. 2 BEDROOM CONDO WITH SCREENED PATIO. NEW LAMINATE FLOORS IN LIVING ROOOM.ENJOY ALL THE CLUBHOUSE AMENITIES, SHOWS, SOCIAL ACTIVITIES AND BUS SERVICE. GATED COMMUNITY 24 HOUR GUARD AND SECURITY.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCENTURY VILLAGE
  • Address157 Dorset #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10563653

548 Fanshaw N, Boca Raton, FL - $1,025

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 715 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Freshly Painted Ground Floor With Central Air. All Newly Installed Waterproof Laminate Flooring. Kitchen Cabinets Replaced, Granite Counter-tops. Refrigerator To Be Replaced. Shutters On Patio.century Village Is A Hopa (55+) Verified Community.

Image -1: RX-10524401

383 Fanshaw J #383, Boca Raton, FL - $1,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 835 SQFT
  • 179 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Corner Ground Floor Unit In A Desirable 55+ Century Village Community In Boca Raton, Fl. Tile And Laminate Floors No Carpet, Stainless Steel Appliances, Updated Condo. Rent Includes: Basic Cable, Water And Sewer, Manned Guard, Swimming P...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 9:15am EDT.