11831 Bay Place, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $116,000

MLS® # RX-10382647

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,248 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Beautiful 3/2 Move in ready. very large lot with shed. Ceramic tile in kitchen, wood laminate in living and dining area. Seller will give $500 allowance for bedroom carpet. Kitchen and bathroom updated.inside laundry room with washer and dryer. Newer A/C. Close to shopping dining and major roads. Siding and roof replaced. Children can walk to school.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWatergate
  • Address11831 Bay Place
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsLease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$305
  • Tax Year2015

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions12 x 12
  • 2nd Bedroom Dimensions10 x 10
  • 3rd Bedroom Dimensions10 x 10

Other Rooms

  • Dining Room Dimensions12 x 12
  • Kitchen Dimensions12 x 8
  • Living Room Dimensions12 x 10

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionManufactured, Aluminum Siding

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryCoral Sunset Elementary School
  • MiddleLoggers' Run Community Middle School
  • HighWest Boca Raton High School

Info

  • OfficeBest Connections Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 8:30am EDT.