6642 Via Regina, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,700

MLS® # RX-10387370

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,227 SQ. Feet
  • 735 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPLUM AT BOCA POINTE CONDOS ONE THRU 15 FILED IN OR
  • Address6642 Via Regina
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, 1 Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Rex

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10558103

21955 Cypress Drive #48-e, Boca Raton, FL - $1,600

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Lovely 2br/2.5ba Town Home In A Private Gated Community. No Membership Required. Boca Lago Is A Fabulous Place To Live, Excellent Location, Just South Of Glades Rd. Near The Turnpike, Shopping, Stores And Restaurants. Don't Miss This Great ...

Image -1: RX-10576449

N/A, Boca Raton, FL - $1,450

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Top Floor Unit With Vaulted Ceilings. Tile Through Out Living Areas, Wood Floors In Bedrooms. Laundry In Unit. Centrally Located A+ School District

Image -1: RX-10575233

6562 Boca Del Mar Drive #225, Boca Raton, FL - $1,700

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,340 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Luxury & Beautiful Spacious 3 Bedrooms 2 Bath Condo . Newly Updated Open Kitchen With Granite Counters, Dining Area, Spacious Living Area With A View Towards The Large Balcony With Golf And Lake View. Welcoming Lobby, Covered Parking With Storage...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2019 at 5:16pm EST.