1220 Nw 15th Avenue #a, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,125

MLS® # RX-10391737

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,310 SQ. Feet
  • 889 Days On Market

Beautiful waterfront 3 bed/ 2 bath townhouse. Centrally located across from FAU and seconds from I-95. 2 car garage. Tile throughout, screened in patio, cathedral ceilings.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMEADOWS VIEW VILLAS CONDO
  • Address1220 Nw 15th Avenue #a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions31 lb to 40 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

5048 Heatherhill Lane #4, Boca Raton, FL - $1,950

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,323 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Stunning And Spacious Remodeled Townhouse In A Hidden Gem Community Of South Central Boca. Newely Updated Floors And Walk In Closets, Wood Burning Fireplace. Large Office Or Sun-room. Covered Balcony, Lush Landscaping, Very Quiet Neighborhood With...

Image -1: RX-10618092

5413 Grand Park Place, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,719 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Available June 8th 2020new Laminate Floor On 1st Floor!stainless Steel Appliances!

5460 Fox Hollow Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,593 SQFT
  • 380 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Majestic 3/2/2 Home W/ Large Back Patio Facing Preserve With 2 Master Bedrooms And 2 Master Baths Plus Guest Room, All With Large Walk In Closets! Open Living Space With Vaulted Ceilings And Large Windows Facing A Sunny Private Patio Garden On A P...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 6:17pm EDT.