1220 Nw 15th Avenue #a, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,125

MLS® # RX-10391737

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,310 SQ. Feet
  • 665 Days On Market

Beautiful waterfront 3 bed/ 2 bath townhouse. Centrally located across from FAU and seconds from I-95. 2 car garage. Tile throughout, screened in patio, cathedral ceilings.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMEADOWS VIEW VILLAS CONDO
  • Address1220 Nw 15th Avenue #a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions31 lb to 40 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

5706 Fox Hollow Drive #b, Boca Raton, FL - $2,450

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,560 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Wonderful And Tranquil Water View Unit. Close To Town Center And All Major Roads. Come And See This Beautiful Unit Completely Redone 3 Y Ago. You Will Love This Place.

5460 Fox Hollow Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,593 SQFT
  • 156 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Majestic 3/2/2 Home W/ Large Back Patio Facing Preserve With 2 Master Bedrooms And 2 Master Baths Plus Guest Room, All With Large Walk In Closets! Open Living Space With Vaulted Ceilings And Large Windows Facing A Sunny Private Patio Garden On A P...

5063 Heatherhill Lane #40, Boca Raton, FL - $2,150

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,536 SQFT
  • 478 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Heatherwood Community Is A Hidden Gem In East Boca Raton Just West Of 1-95 Off Of 18th Street. The Community Has A Charming New England Feel And Is On The Hillsboro Canal With Ocean Acces. Very Nice Community With Pool And Spa. Great School Distri...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 8:30am EDT.