6940 N Federal Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,750,000

MLS® # RX-10406982

  • $1.8M Price
  • 579 Days On Market

PRIME LOCATION RARELY AVAILABLE HIGH TRAFFIC FEDERAL HIGHWAY FRONTAGE. LOCATED ON THE EAST SIDE OF FEDERAL HIGHWAY BETWEEN YAMATO AND LINTON. STEPS AWAY FROM WORLD CLASS RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING AND THE BEACH. NESTLED IN BETWEEN DOWNTOWN BOCA RATON AND DELRAY BEACH, THIS IS THE PERFECT LOCATION TO CREATE A HIGH PROFILE, HIGH VISIBILITY BUSINESS. IMAGINE YOUR BUSINESS SITUATED IN THE HEART OF BOCA RATON AND MAKE THIS LOT THE HOME OF YOUR BUSINESS IN PARADISE!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFEDERAL HIGHWAY BOCA RATON
  • Address6940 N Federal Highway
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre, East of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,094
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Other Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeSignature Paradise Realty Int'l

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 6:15pm EDT.