640 Nw 13th Street #26, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,300

MLS® # RX-10408123

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 940 SQ. Feet
  • 604 Days On Market

Light And Bright 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Condo With An Open Floor-Plan In The Heart of Boca Raton. Location, Location, Location Across from FAU, Next to Boca Regional, and Down The Street From Town Center Mall And Lynn University. *Water & BasicCable Included! quick approval.* No Pets, Per Association. Property will be cleaned before by move in.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSpanish Oaks Condo
  • Address640 Nw 13th Street #26
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Other

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, None, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeJSM Realty Services, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10548620

1050 Nw 13th Street #193 D, Boca Raton, FL - $1,350

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 2/2 Garden View Apartment In East Boca! Remodeled Kitchen With Kitchen Aid S/s Appliances. New Carpet. Spacious Bedrooms. Lots Of Natural Light And Windows. Located In The Peaceful 55+ Community Of Boca Linda East. No Stairs...loca...

Image -1: RX-10547204

825 Nw 13th Street #2080, Boca Raton, FL - $1,250

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 790 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great East Boca Location ,water And Basic Cable Included. Close To The Beach, Walk To Shopping, Near The Fau Campus You Can Walk If You Choose .walk To The Hospital . Beautiful 1/1 Very Large 790 Sq Ft., Renovated Apartment , Screened In Patio, Po...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 8:30am EDT.