180 Ne 4th #206w, Delray Beach, FL 33483

 -  $2,250

MLS® # RX-10410236

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 977 SQ. Feet
  • 819 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodOcean City Lofts
  • Address180 Ne 4th #206w
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesVolume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Under Building

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub

Info

  • OfficeRobert Slack LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10620109

1000 Lowry Street #2g, Delray Beach, FL - $2,350

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,165 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Enjoy Living In Delray's Best Location! You Are Just Steps Off Of Lively Atlantic Ave. Which Offers A Multitude Of Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Options & Just A Few Blocks To The Beach. Walk To Everything! Serene Pool, Garden & Slight Intracoa...

Image -1: RX-10524738

185 Ne 4th Avenue #211, Delray Beach, FL - $2,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,190 SQFT
  • 400 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Location! Location! Location!!2 Bedroom 2 Bath Clean And Tastefully Decorated Loft In The Heart Of Downtown Delray . Thia Annual Or Seasonal Rental Features High Ceilings And Large Gourmet Kitchen. Spacious Private Balcony Off Dining. 2 Minute Wal...

Image -1: RX-10508985

1555 S Federal Highway #308, Delray Beach, FL - $2,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,550 SQFT
  • 454 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Only First Month And Security To Move In. Meticulously Updated Corner Unit Within Walking Distance To The Beach, Local Shopping And Dining. Next Door To Fresh Market And Trader Joes. 15-minute Walk To New Ipic Theater Opening Up In 2019. In Boca A...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 1:00am EDT.