2564 Sw 11th Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,750

MLS® # RX-10419946

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,288 SQ. Feet
  • 535 Days On Market

This cozy 3 bed and two bathroom house is centrally located east boynton. It is easy to get on I-95, and close to the beach. The house is hurricane prove with medal roof and impact windows. Kitchen and bathroom has been remodeled. It is all tiled through out. The back yard is very roommy with one mango tree and one avacado tree. The back yard is fenced in. It has a huge circular drive way.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Neighborhoodgolfview harbor
  • Address2564 Sw 11th Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fruit Tree(s)

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10541884

7 Islington Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,850

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,649 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Very Nice 2 Bedroom. 2 Bath, 2 Car Garage Single Family Home. Canal In The Back Yard Allows For Privacy And Home Is On A Cul De Sac. Conveniently Located Behind Publix, Starbucks And Restaurants. Very Close To I-95. Tenant Currently Moving Out And...

23 Paxford Lane, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,900

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,448 SQFT
  • 452 DOM
View details More Photos Save

4/2/2 Sfh On The Lake. No Hoa Application Required. Convenient To 95. Hoa Cut The Grass,community Has Pool And Play Ground, Side Walk. Walking Distance To Store. Only $50 Hoa Orientation Fees, No Application Required.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.