455 Ne 37th Street Ne, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,600

MLS® # RX-10429078

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,590 SQ. Feet
  • 556 Days On Market

4 BEDROOM 3 BATH HOME IN EAST FENCED LOT WITH BEAUTIFUL POINCIANA TREE IN FRONT AND PALM TREES IN BACKYARD .TONS OF PARKING

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVilla Rica
  • Address455 Ne 37th Street Ne
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet, 31 lb to 40 lb Pet, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Stack Bedrooms, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Extra Building, Fence, Fruit Tree(s), Zoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Carport - Attached, Guest, RV/Boat

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeThank You Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 6:30pm EST.