10554 180th Place S, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $198,700

MLS® # RX-10434342

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,703 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

This property is presently rented as it is going thru title issues. they should be cleared up in 2019.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CHASE SEC 3
  • Address10554 180th Place S
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.15
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, 1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,935
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions13 x 14

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions10 x 9
  • Living Room Dimensions15 x 14

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Washer
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock, CBS, Concrete
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$331
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Maintenance-Exterior

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 8:37pm EDT.