7272 Via Palomar, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $3,000

MLS® # RX-10434576

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,170 SQ. Feet
  • 535 Days On Market

GREAT HOUSE WITH UPDATED ROOF AND STORM SHUTTERS. NEW CARPET IN MASTER AND WOOD FLOORS IN THE OTHER 2 BEDROOMS. GRANITE KITCHEN,UPDATED BATHROOMS. PETS ALLOWED, NO AGGRESSIVE BREEDS AS PER ASSOCIATION.GREAT COMMUNITY. MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE IF DESIRED THROUGH CLUB. HOUSE WILL BE FRESHLY PAINTED PRIOR TO OCCUPANCY. LARGE SCREENED PATIO. BASIC CABLE,ALARM SYSTEM AND LANDSCAPING INCLUDED IN RENT. HOME IS CURRENTLY RUNNING ON UVERSE FOR TV AND INTERNET. ANNUAL LEASE ONLY

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALOMAR
  • Address7272 Via Palomar
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Truck/RV, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks

Schools

  • ElementaryDel Prado Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Florida Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 6:46pm EST.