22715 Sw 66 Av #201, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,350

MLS® # RX-10435419

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 117 SQ. Feet
  • 736 Days On Market

ALL AGES , GREAT LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL SHOPPING AND HOSPITAL, WOOD FLOORS -WASHER & DRYER INCLUDED

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodEDGEWOOD NORTH
  • Address22715 Sw 66 Av #201
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Other, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity, Garden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommunity Room, Pool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10597644

9273 Sw 8th Street #102, Boca Raton, FL - $1,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 979 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

There Is A Tenant In The Premises Until Feb 28, So We Need 2 Days In Advance To Schedule A Showing. Thank You

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 4:48pm EDT.