553 N Country Club Drive, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $195,000

MLS® # RX-10439361

  • $195k Price
  • 460 Days On Market

Last corner lot within the City of Atlantis, easy access in and out of the city. Atlantis is one of the most desirable cities in Palm Beach County. There is no HOA, there is a full-time police department, and two parks both with tennis and one with a playground, water feature, and picnic pavilion. Lot across from tennis park.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodATLANTIS CITY OF 16-D
  • Address553 N Country Club Drive
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, Corner Lot, Paved Road, Public Road, Treed Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,173
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesGas, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeAtlantis Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10530195

437 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL - $150,000

Land, Single Family
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential Lot For Sale In The City Of Atlantis. The City Of Atlantis Has Three Manned And Gated Entrances. Amenities Include Two Parks, Two Golf Courses (private And Public, But No Mandatory Golf Fees) Tennis And Basketball. Atlantis Has Its Own...

Image -1: RX-10492427

471 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL - $179,000

Land, Single Family
  • 255 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Opportunity To Own One Of The Last Remaining Lots To Build Your Dream Home On In The Gated City Of Atlantis!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 11:45am EDT.