553 N Country Club Drive, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $195,000

MLS® # RX-10439361

  • $195k Price
  • 755 Days On Market

Last corner lot within the City of Atlantis, easy access in and out of the city. Atlantis is one of the most desirable cities in Palm Beach County. There is no HOA, there is a full-time police department, and two parks both with tennis and one with a playground, water feature, and picnic pavilion. Lot across from tennis park.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodATLANTIS CITY OF 16-D
  • Address553 N Country Club Drive
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, Corner Lot, Paved Road, Public Road, Treed Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,173
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Water, Municipal Sewer, Gas

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeAtlantis Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 4:30pm EDT.