120 Se 5th Avenue #ph25, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $8,500

MLS® # RX-10443027

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,706 SQ. Feet
  • 708 Days On Market

Don't miss this 3 month Penthouse rental for January of 2019. Olympic size pools, full gym and more. It is located on the grounds of the Boca Raton Resort & Club making it very convenient. Walking distance to beaches, downtown, restaurants,shopping and more. Offered with a club membership for additional transfer fee and dues. No pets please.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMIZNER COURT CONDO
  • Address120 Se 5th Avenue #ph25
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Elevator, Fire Sprinkler, Foyer, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories5

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Tennis Court

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10615315

250 S Ocean Boulevard #12h, Boca Raton, FL - $8,000

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,782 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spectacular Ocean Views! 180 Views North, South & West Intracoastal. Lake Boca, City Views, Gorgeous Sunrises And Sunsets! Completely Renovated!!!! 2/2.5 Condo On The 12th Floor Overlooking The Ocean Located In The Heart Of Boca Raton!! Marbella H...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 4:16pm EDT.