8851 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $9,655,193

MLS® # RX-10452202

  • 3,966 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 416 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH FARMS CO PL NO 3
  • Address8851 Glades Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionFinnancial

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$32,921
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail

Utilities

  • Utilities201+ Amp, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water, Separate Meter

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Building

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBuilt-Up, Steel Joist

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeH. Alan Welles Real Est, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 8:45pm EDT.