9644 87th Place S, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $1,250,000

MLS® # RX-10453248

  • 3,287 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built
  • 5 Acres
  • 440 Days On Market

5 acres of agricultural/ equestrian zoned land with a beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bathroom pool home on it. Property is currently being used as a nursery that is fully irrigated with a 40 by 60 garage/warehouse with an air-conditioned office, attached is a 30 by 40 covered area. Land can be leased and used as storage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH FARMS CO 3
  • Address9644 87th Place S
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.00
  • Lot DescriptionAgricultural

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,165
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial, Mixed

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Septic, Well Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock, Brick, CBS, Metal
  • RoofComp Shingle

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 3:00pm EDT.