4800 N Federal Highway #300d, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $700,000

MLS® # RX-10453801

  • 2,425 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 660 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANCTUARY CENTRE CONDO
  • Address4800 N Federal Highway #300d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionOFFICE CONDO

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$10,354
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water, Separate Meter

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingHeat Strip
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories3
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeCommercial Florida Realty Partners, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

4755 Technology Way #1-110, Boca Raton, FL - $875,000

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 2,700 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Newer Construction. Perfect Location For Any Office Use. Excellent Layout With 6 Private Offices,1 Executive Larger Office, Conference Room, Additional Office Space To Fit 3 People Or Computer Station, Kitchen Area, Open Area And Reception Area. T...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 5:45pm EDT.