4800 N Federal Highway #300d, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $700,000

MLS® # RX-10453801

  • 2,425 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 410 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANCTUARY CENTRE CONDO
  • Address4800 N Federal Highway #300d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionOFFICE CONDO

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$10,354
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water, Separate Meter

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingHeat Strip
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories3
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeCommercial Florida Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 11:56am EDT.