773 Ne Harbour Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $3,295,000

MLS® # RX-10454180

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 4,747 SQ. Feet
  • 2019 Year Built

Bring your 80 ft Yacht and walk to the beach from this Brand New No Fixed Bridge Deepwater Boca Estate. This Estate has the best long open canal views in East Boca. This home is being built by one of Boca Raton's premier builders Elysee Homes Builder. Elevator Ready - Home will be complete by October 2019.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHarbour East
  • Address773 Ne Harbour Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.19
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, East of US-1
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$13,039
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewCanal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionBidet, Dual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs, Separate Shower, Separate Tub
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions18 x 16
  • 2nd Bedroom Dimensions13 x 13
  • 3rd Bedroom Dimensions12 x 15
  • 4th Bedroom Dimensions15 x 15
  • 5th Bedroom Dimensions13 x 14

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions14 x 19
  • Living Room Dimensions27 x 19

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Range - Gas, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesVolume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2019
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Built-in Grill, Covered Patio, Fence, Open Patio, Outdoor Shower, Summer Kitchen

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Drive - Circular, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Boating

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLenson Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 6:30am EST.