773 Ne Harbour Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $3,295,000

MLS® # RX-10454180

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 4,747 SQ. Feet
  • 2019 Year Built

Bring your 80 ft Yacht and walk to the beach from this Brand New No Fixed Bridge Deepwater Boca Estate. This Estate has the best long open canal views in East Boca. This home is being built by one of Boca Raton's premier builders Elysee Homes Builder. Elevator Ready - Home will be complete by October 2019.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHarbour East
  • Address773 Ne Harbour Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.19
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, East of US-1
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$13,039
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewCanal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Upstairs, Separate Shower, Separate Tub, Dual Sinks, Bidet
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions18 x 16
  • 2nd Bedroom Dimensions13 x 13
  • 3rd Bedroom Dimensions12 x 15
  • 4th Bedroom Dimensions15 x 15
  • 5th Bedroom Dimensions13 x 14

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions14 x 19
  • Living Room Dimensions27 x 19

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Ice Maker, Auto Garage Open, Range - Gas
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2019
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio, Built-in Grill, Outdoor Shower, Covered Patio, Auto Sprinkler, Summer Kitchen

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Drive - Circular

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoating, Bike - Jog

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLenson Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 8:20pm EDT.