350 N Federal Highway #1011 S, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $3,750

MLS® # RX-10456238

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,625 SQ. Feet
  • 657 Days On Market

Beautiful 3 bedroom condo overlooking the intracoastal and ocean. Condo has a wrap around balcony facing east and an additional balcony facing west. Enjoy the private beach offered by the community or relax the day away in the pool overlooking the ocean. Condo is stocked with everything you need.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCasa Costa
  • Address350 N Federal Highway #1011 S
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Lake, Ocean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories15

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Billiards, Business Center, Clubhouse, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeSurfside Real Estate Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10616425

700 E Boynton Beach Boulevard #1008, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,995

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,385 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3 Bed 3 Bath Corner Unit In Marina Village With New Flooring Throughout! Best Location In Boynton Beach With Spectacular Panoramic Views From Every Room In The House! Florida's Resort Living At It's Best With Amazing Ocean & Intracoastal...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 2:45pm EDT.