350 N Federal Highway #1011 S, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $3,750

MLS® # RX-10456238

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,625 SQ. Feet
  • 400 Days On Market

Beautiful 3 bedroom condo overlooking the intracoastal and ocean. Condo has a wrap around balcony facing east and an additional balcony facing west. Enjoy the private beach offered by the community or relax the day away in the pool overlooking the ocean. Condo is stocked with everything you need.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCasa Costa
  • Address350 N Federal Highway #1011 S
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Lake, Ocean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories15

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Billiards, Business Center, Clubhouse, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeSurfside Real Estate Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10253442

450 N Federal Highway N #705, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,950

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,650 SQFT
  • 1,152 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Wow! Former Builders Model. This Fabulous Corner Unit With Wrap Around Terrace Features Three Spacious Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Bright And Cheery Living Room Encased With Glass Patio Sliders With Dramatic Views. State Of The Art Kitchen With All Th...

Image -1: RX-10224155

625 Casa Loma Boulevard #605, Boynton Beach, FL - $3,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,206 SQFT
  • 1,259 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Lovely Unit Is Available Off Season Or Seasonally(4 Month Minimum In Winter). Beautifully Furnished 2/2 Condo With Views Of The Intracoastal And Pool From This 6th Floor Unit. Short Walk To The Beach, Restaurants Steps Away, And Fishing And ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:04pm EDT.