2 Royal Palm Way #3040, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $149,900

MLS® # RX-10463763

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,010 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

2/1 Boca Bayou condo with expansive views of the Hillsboro Canal from a covered patio! Prime East Boca location in biking distance to the beach and Mizer Park! Gated community with many amenities including shuffleboard, exercise room, tennis, and community pool.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA BAYOU CONDO
  • Address2 Royal Palm Way #3040
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres30.08
  • Lot Description25 to < 50 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,306
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions14 x 13

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions12 x 8
  • Living Room Dimensions24 x 12

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$531

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Pool, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10515061

4 Royal Palm Way #104, Boca Raton, FL - $184,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,165 SQFT
  • 182 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Bring Your Boat! You Wanted Waterfront, Don't Look Any Further!!!here's A Fabulous 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Direct Waterfront Condo In Boca Raton With Its Own Private Boat Dock Up To A 20 Ft Boat Located Right Outside Your Patio. Boca Bayou Is Resort Sty...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 7:00am EDT.