542 Ibis Drive, Delray Beach, FL 33444

 -  $199,000

MLS® # RX-10468920

  • $199k Price
  • .22 Acres
  • 601 Days On Market

On the border of Boca Raton & Delray Beach . Extremely Rare to find a corner lot anywhere around this desirable area. The house has been demolished and lot has already been cleared. Save on your impact when building your home. We can build it for you if you don't already have a contractor.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTROPIC PALMS 1
  • Address542 Ibis Drive
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.22
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,654
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesMunicipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeCommunity Realty Associates

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 12:00am EDT.