8050 W Country Club Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10468959

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,699 SQ. Feet
  • 351 Days On Market

3/2, Great East Boca Location. Well maintained. Neutral Tile in living areas, carpet in bedrooms. Ready for immediate move-in. No HOA approval. Small pet welcome.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHIDDEN VALLEY SEC 3
  • Address8050 W Country Club Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, 31 lb to 40 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Deck, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7199 Ne 7th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $2,350

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,469 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amazing Location, 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom House With A/c Florida Room And Private Backyard With Enough Space To Park A Boat. Minutes To The Beach And Mizner. Brand New Appliances In The Kitchen. Easy And Fast Approval.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:54am EDT.