21582 Cartagena Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $3,989,000

MLS® # RX-10473158

  • 16 Bedrooms
  • 17 Bathrooms
  • 24,927 SQ. Feet
  • 2002 Year Built

Rare Find property in western Boca Raton on acreage! With very large en suite bedrooms and large living areas with built-ins. Private guest house with attached rec room and potential for a movie theater or bowling alley. Private cul de sac lot with commercial size pool, spa area. Needs some work and updating but has great potential for someone needing a very large home. Sold is as is condition and shown by appointment.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Grande
  • Address21582 Cartagena Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.05
  • Lot Description5 to <10 Acres
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$47,494
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Septic, Well Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms16
  • Bathrooms17.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Whirlpool Spa, Combo Tub/Shower, Bidet, Mstr Bdrm - Ground
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions19 x 19

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions22 x 19
  • Living Room Dimensions25 x 40

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • AppliancesCentral Vacuum, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Range - Electric, Water Heater - Elec, Hookup
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, W/D Hookup, Fireplace(s), Bar, Entry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2002
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel, Bahama

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Covered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, 2+ Spaces, Driveway, Drive - Circular

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$50
  • HOA Fees IncludeOther

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementarySandpiper Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleLoggers' Run Community Middle School
  • HighWest Boca Raton High School

Info

  • OfficeMega Real Estate Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 4:30am EDT.