2324 Acorn Palm Road, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,750,000

MLS® # RX-10473754

  • $1.8M Price
  • 338 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROYAL PALM YACHT & COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address2324 Acorn Palm Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$8,031
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$210

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

735 W Fern Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $1,350,000

Land, Single Family
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Oppurtunity To Own A Large Lot In Fantastic Por La Mar Build The Estate Home Of Your Dreams In Perfect Location!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 12:15pm EDT.